MEET OUR STAFF AND STUDENT LEADERS

Staff

 

Mark Pike

mark@ballstatecampushouse.org

Campus Minister

Cathy Jarrett

cathy@ballstatecampushouse.org

Women's Ministry Director

Administrative Assistant 

IVORY WEST

ivoryw@ballstatecampushouse.org

Worship & International Ministry Director

KYLE MANN

kylem@ballstatecampushouse.org

Intern

Ministry Assistants 

 

Audrey Hasser

audreyh@ballstatecampushouse.org

International Student Ministry

Junior, Psychology

JAN WASMUTH

janw@ballstatecampushouse.org

International Student Ministry

Sophomore, Dietetics

mARVIN CHITTENDEN

marvinc@ballstatecampushosuse.org

Men's Ministry

Junior, Business

destanee griffin

destaneeg@ballstatecampushouse.org

Women's Ministry

Junior, Criminal Justice Criminology & Philosophy 

Eryn calfee

erync@ballstatecampushouse.org

Worship Ministry

Junior, Music Education

 

isaac cohen

isaacc@ballstatecampushouse.org

Worship Ministry

Senior, Acting

 

 

 

Leadership Council

       

mARVIN CHITTENDEN

marvinc@ballstatecampushosuse.org

President

Junior, Business

jesarela Villareal

jesarelav@ballstatecampushouse.org

Vice President

Sophomore, Vocal Performance

GBEMISOLA BAMIDURO

gbemisolab@ballstatecampushouse.org

Secretary

Masters - Year 1, Chemistry

SETH PIKE

sethp@ballstatecampushouse.org

Treasurer

Junior, Actuarial Science

Mary asante

marya@ballstatecampushouse.org

Hospitality

Sophomore, Pre-Med

       

monica chiddister

monicac@ballstatecampushouse.org

Service

Junior, Exercise Science

ANNA KRUEGER

annak@ballstatecampushouse.org

Service

Freshman, Speech Language Pathology

Madie Hicks

madieh@ballstatecampushouse.org

Social Media

Junior, Severe Special Education

 

 

QUICK LINKS

SOCIAL MEDIA

© 2018 by Christian Campus House