MEET OUR STAFF AND STUDENT LEADERS

Staff

 

Mark Pike

mark@ballstatecampushouse.org

Campus Minister

Cathy Jarrett

cathy@ballstatecampushouse.org

Women's Ministry Director

Administrative Assistant 

IVORY WEST

ivoryw@ballstatecampushouse.org

Worship Ministry Director

KYLE MANN

kylem@ballstatecampushouse.org

Intern

Molly metcalfe

mollym@ballstatecampushouse.org

Intern

Ministry Assistants 

 

Audrey Hasser

audreyh@ballstatecampushouse.org

International Student Ministry

Junior, Psychology

lindsey brashear

lindseyb@ballstatecampushouse.org

Women's Ministry

Junior, Elementary Education

BRYNDEN ALVEY

brydnena@ballstatecampushouse.org

Men's Ministry

Sophomore, Architecture

Eryn calfee

erync@ballstatecampushouse.org

Worship Ministry

Junior, Music Education

 

Makayla league

makaylal@ballstatecampushouse.org

Worship Ministry

Senior, Acting

 

 

 

Leadership Council

       

molly metcalfe

mollym@ballstatecampushosuse.org

President

Senior, Elementary Education

BRYNDEN ALVEY

bryndena@ballstatecampushouse.org

Vice President

Sophomore, Architecure

antonia shoemaker

antonias@ballstatecampushouse.org

Secretary

Senior, Dance and Exercise Science

Hayden yundt

haydeny@ballstatecampushouse.org

Treasurer

Senior, Accounting

Mary asante

marya@ballstatecampushouse.org

Hospitality

Sophomore, Pre-Med

       

SETH PIKE

sethp@ballstatecampushouse.org

Historian

Junior, Actuarial Science

 

Isaac Cohen

isaacc@ballstatecampushouse.org

Service

Junior, Business Administration 

THEA PURDUE

theap@ballstatecampushouse.org

Service

Senior, Psychology

 

 

© 2018 by Christian Campus House