MEET OUR STAFF AND STUDENT LEADERS

Staff

 

Mark Pike

mark@ballstatecampushouse.org

Campus Minister

Cathy Jarrett

cathy@ballstatecampushouse.org

Women's Ministry Director

Administrative Assistant 

IVORY WEST

ivoryw@ballstatecampushouse.org

Worship & International Ministry Director

Ministry Assistants 

 

Audrey Hasser

audreyh@ballstatecampushouse.org

International Student Ministry

Senior, Psychology

JAN WASMUTH

janw@ballstatecampushouse.org

International Student Ministry

Junior, Dietetics

mARVIN CHITTENDEN

marvinc@ballstatecampushosuse.org

Men's Ministry

Senior, Business

destanee griffin

destaneeg@ballstatecampushouse.org

Women's Ministry

Junior, Criminal Justice Criminology & Philosophy 

Eryn calfee

erync@ballstatecampushouse.org

Worship Ministry

Senior, Music Education

 

isaac cohen

isaacc@ballstatecampushouse.org

Worship Ministry

Senior, Acting

 

 

 

Leadership Council

       

mARVIN CHITTENDEN

marvinc@ballstatecampushosuse.org

President

Senior, Business

jesarela Villareal

jesarelav@ballstatecampushouse.org

Vice President

Junior, Vocal Performance

GBEMISOLA BAMIDURO

gbemisolab@ballstatecampushouse.org

Secretary

Masters - Year 2, Chemistry

SETH PIKE

sethp@ballstatecampushouse.org

Treasurer

Senior, Actuarial Science

Mary asante

marya@ballstatecampushouse.org

Hospitality

Junior, Pre-Med

       

monica chiddister

monicac@ballstatecampushouse.org

Service

Senior, Exercise Science

ANNA KRUEGER

annak@ballstatecampushouse.org

Service

Sophomore, Speech Language Pathology

Madie Hicks

madieh@ballstatecampushouse.org

Social Media

Junior, Severe Special Education

 

 

QUICK LINKS

SOCIAL MEDIA

© 2018 by Christian Campus House